Anti Ragging Committee

Image Anti Ragging Committee is constituted to overlook, supervise anti-ragging activities of the college. The committee will guide the students as per requirement.

Sr No.Name of the MemberDesignationMob No
1.Dr. D. N. Jaiswal (Principal)Chairman9022802204
2.Prof. V. D. Pathan (ASH Dept.)Member7350380386
3.Prof. Y. R. Galinde (Civil. HOD)Member7756929294
4.Prof. K. R. Metha (Comp. HOD)Member9420298558
5.Prof. A. R. Ghadage (Mech. HOD)Member8600269416
6.Prof. S. E. Gawali (Comp. Dept.)Member9420645703
7.Miss. Priya ThigaleMember-Girls Hostel Representative8983568214
8.Mr. Manas UpadhyeMember-Student Representative9527529546
9.Ms. Dhairya VastarajMember-Student Representative7054985504
10.PI Tala Police stationStudent Member2140269033